Skip to product information
1 of 3

Patient Number 9 - Crystal Clear Exclusive Deluxe 2 LP Vinyl + Vinyl Slipmat

Patient Number 9 - Crystal Clear Exclusive Deluxe 2 LP Vinyl + Vinyl Slipmat

Ships on or around September 27, 2022

Regular price $35.98
Regular price Sale price $35.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ltd. Edition Exclusive 2-LP Clear Vinyl in Deluxe gold embossed Gatefold Packaging and includes a special Vinyl Slipmat

Patient Number 9 is Ozzy Osbourne’s 13th solo studio album and a continuation from 2020’s top 5 release Ordinary Man, once again produced by Andrew Watt. This 13-track project has the most legendary guests ever on an Ozzy Osbourne release. Three tracks alone – “Patient Number 9”, “Degradation Rules”, and “One Of Those Days” – feature Jeff Beck, Eric Clapton, and Tony Iommi (Black Sabbath) respectively, not to mention Mike McCready (Pearl Jam), Chad Smith (Red Hot Chili Peppers), Duff McKagan (Guns N’ Roses), Robert Trujillo (Metallica), Zakk Wylde (Ozzy’s longstanding guitarist from the late 80’s) as well as the late Taylor Hawkins among others.

2-LP Track Listing :

 Side A: 

  1. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  2. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)

 Side B:

  1. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  2. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  3. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)

 Side C:

  1. Mr Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  2. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  3. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)

 Side D:

  1. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  2. Dead and Gone
  3. God Only Knows

    Preorder Shipping Information

    This item is for preorder. It will ship on or about the release date, 9/27/22.

    View full details